Skip to content

MDCS 2016 Results

During this years MD AGM we presented Chris Harris with the Champion Skipper shield, and Leicester RYC with the Champion Club shield, congratulations to both and hope to see you defend them next year.

The full results for both Club and Skipper have been added to the Results, Race/Series tab. Take a look to see where you finished.

Chris Harris Champion Skipper 2016.    Leicester RYC Champion Club 2016.

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Back To Top