skip to Main Content

President: Derek Priestley

Vice Presidents:
K. Coxon, R. Stollery, R. Potts, H. Shields, J. Cleave, H. Farley, M. Clifton, R. Hobbs, S. Poole, P. Stollery, M. Dennis, T. Edwards, C. Durant, C. Smith

Trustees: Vic Bellerson and Mike Kemp

Chair: Phil Holliday

Vice Chair: Vacant

Secretary to Council: Vacant

Treasurer: David Rose

Membership Sec: Austin Guerrier

Racing Officer: Lester Gilbert

Technical Officer – measurement/class matters – Graham Bantock

Digital Communications Officer: Austin Guerrier

Publicity Officer: Vacant

International Officer: Phil Holliday (acting)

Personal Sail Number Registrar: Peter Moore

Newsletter Editor: Paul Brooks

Webmaster: Austin Guerrier

Scottish District: Position Vacant

Northern District: Peter Baldwin

Midland District: Bill Green

Eastern District: Vinnie Zammit

Met & Southern: Peter Wilkins

South Western: Craig Richards

International One Metre: Nick Cowern

Ten Rater: Richard Uttley

Marblehead: Roy Stevens

A Class: Bill Green

36″: Martin Dovey

Six Metre: Bill Green

RG65: Wayne Stobbs

DF65 & 95: Wayne Stobbs

Footy: Peter Jackson

International One Metre: Vacant

Marblehead: Vacant

Ten Rater: Hugh McAdoo

A Class: Bill Green

Six Metre: Mike Ewart

36″: Bill Green {acting}

DF Classes: Jim La Roche

RG65: Graham Elliott

Free Sailing: Jacque Cook

Footy: Peter Shepherd

Contact the Vintage Model yacht Group: here

Back To Top