skip to Main Content

2020 AGM – Nominations for MYA Chair and Vice Chair

To assist Members in their voting decision, Terry Rensch, Phil Holliday (both nominated for Chair) and Darin Ballington (nominated for Vice Chair) have prepared a little about themselves and their vision for the future of the MYA. You will find these in the Members Area together with all the other AGM documents.

Please remember that your vote has to be cast through your Club Representative.

Click here to go to the Member Area

Back To Top