Skip to content

MYA Governance – Council

You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 5 min

The running of the MYA is split into a number of Officer roles who have responsibility for the day to day decision making and advice to members in these areas.

The MYA Council is currently made up of:

  • Chair
  • Vice Chair
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary to Council
  • Racing Officer
  • International Officer
  • Digital Communication Officer
  • Technical Officer
  • Publicity Officer

Plus 6 District Councillors

Click here to see the current holders of the positions above and to contact them

All council members and roles have terms of reference which are definitions of what they are responsible for, click the document title below to view:

Attached below are;

Terms of Reference – Technical, Racing, International, Vice Chair, Publicity, Digital Communications.

Terms of Reference – Other Officers – Under review

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0 0 of 0 found this article helpful.
Views: 551
Back To Top