skip to Main Content

Icicle Trophy 2014 – Results

The Icicle Trophy 2014 took place at Coalhouse Fort on Sunday 7th December 2014 on a day with mixed conditions. As skippers arrived at the lake it was overcast and with a strong wind straight up and down the lake…

Read more

2014 MYA 36R National Championship

Congratulations to Dave Andrews of Hampton Court MYC for winning the 2014 MYA 36R National Championship. Despite a dreadful weather forecast, conditions proved to be much better than expected for the 12 skippers who sailed in the R36 National Championship…

Read more
Back To Top