Skip to content

6M 2002T Trophy Winner 2023

Vinnie Zammit was pleased to present John Hanton from Broads RYC the 6M 2002T trophy. This competition is made up of open meetings within the Eastern District and is open to any MYA member with a 6M boat. Vinnie commented…


It’s Always worth the Wait

Today we finally awarded John Hanton from Broads RYC his Trophy for the 2023 Eastern District 6M championship. From the two events last year John scored a total of 148, with Graham Bantock second with 100 points and Mel Catchpole…

Back To Top